Welcome to the cannabis growing section. Discuss and share knowledge about growing cannabis. To become part of our online cannabis growing community click here to register.

finding out exactly what i need to start out help needed please

Knowledge base and discussions for growing cannabis
Bigbang1333

finding out exactly what i need to start out help needed please

Post by Bigbang1333 »

Hi all ,

As you will all know I am new to this site and as you will find out I am completely new to growing but feel it is something i could get into.
THANKS FOR LETTING ME JOIN AND SORRY FOR ANY STUPID QUESTIONS I MIGHT ASK ALONG THE WAY.

So finally the time is right for me to try my hand at growing , it is something that i have wanted to do for some years but never got around to it , well if im honest i have lots of friends that smoke and nearly all of them are experts in growing !! until i recently said i was ready to get started and may need the help they offered in setting up, as it turns out i think they have all seen the youtube videos but not one of them have even tried to grow before, ha ha .

Having read some of the articles in this Forum, and noticed that you all seemed a friendly bunch i thought I would join and seek the advice that i need from you guys, I also liked the way this forum is set out compared to others .

Ok so if you dont mind i would like to tell you a little bit about my plan .

I am about to purchase the LED-QUBE V GROW TENT for the space in my loft the one I wanted to buy was the (1.5 mtr W) X ( 3.0 mtr L) X (2.2 mtr H) tent.

If i have my working out right i believe i can fit 12-16 plants in this tent but was going to go for 12 just because i didn't want them crammed into the tent, now if you don't mind i have a few questions as you can well imagine, ha ha

I should tell you that I am going to grow with soil.

So here goes.